Our Team

 

The New York International Auto Show is owned and operated by:

Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association
18-10 Whitestone Expressway, Whitestone NY 11357

Mark Schienberg
President, Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association
mark@gnyada.com

SHOW STAFF:

Alan Liebensohn
Vice President Special Events/Show Director
alan@autoshowny.com

Diane Thompson
Operations Manager
diane@autoshowny.com

Elba Rosales-Rice
Assistant the Director/Ticket Coordinator
elba@autoshowny.com

Lexy Tsimis
Exhibit Coordinator
lexy@autoshowny.com

COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS:
Chris Sams
chris@samscrispe.com

Nick Crispe
nick@samscrispe.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Linda Keating
linda@cre8ivitie.com

SECURITY & OPERATIONS CONSULTANT:
William Quinones
billyQ@autoshowny.com